skip to main content

Coaches

about 1 month ago

Athletic Director/Head Football Coach

Kerry Therwhanger
     email: ktherwhanger@timpsonisd.com
     Phone: 936-558-4112
     Fax: 936-254-3878

Girls Coordinator/Girls Basketball Coach

Joshua Jourden
     email: jjourden@timpsonisd.com
     Phone: 936-558-4210
     Fax: 936-254-3878

Boys Head Basketball Coach

Brian Braddock
     email: bbraddock@timpsonisd.com
     Phone: 936-558-4112
     Fax: 936-254-3878

Head Baseball Coach

Darryl Joyner
     email: djoyner@timpsonisd.com
     Phone: 936-558-4112
     Fax: 936-254-3878

Head Track Coach

Patrick Gandy
     email: pgandy@timpsonisd.com
     Phone: 936-558-4112
     Fax: 936-254-3878

Head Volleyball Coach

James Foster
     email: jfoster@timpsonisd.com
     Phone: 936-558-4210
     Fax: 936-254-3878

Head Cross Country/Softball Coach

Jerrod Campbell
     email: jcampbell@timpsonisd.com
     Phone: 936-558-4210
     Fax: 936-254-3878

View More

Mobile Experience

No need to download an app! To view the mobile experience, please shrink your browser window by undocking the browser in order to make it resizable then resize the browser to be the size of an iPad then an iPhone.

Close
View More

Mobile Navigation

When your browser’s width conforms to a tablet or mobile phone, the menu bar changes to be mobile optimized.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

Admin Button

This admin button appears wherever you have rights to alter a set of blocks. To add a block, click “Add Block” to see the options.

Close
View More

SchoolBlocks offers a unique and powerful personalized search system. A member of the public, searching for "homework" might see an announcement from the school as the first result. However, if the user is logged in, they would see their teacher’s latest homework assignment as the top result.

Close