skip to main content

Coaches

3 months ago


Athletic Director/Head Football Coach

Kerry Therwhanger

     email: ktherwhanger@timpsonisd.com
     Phone: 936-558-4112
     Fax: 936-254-3878


Girls Coordinator/Head Volleyball Coach

James Foster     

email: jfoster@timpsonisd.com     

Phone: 936-558-4210     

Fax: 936-254-3878


Head Cross Country

Jerrod Campbell
     email: jcampbell@timpsonisd.com
     Phone: 936-558-4210
     Fax: 936-254-3878


Girls & Boys Head Basketball Coach

Brian Braddock
     email: bbraddock@timpsonisd.com
     Phone: 936-558-4112
     Fax: 936-254-3878


Head Softball Coach

Calvin Smith

email: csmith@timpsonisd.com

Phone: 936-558-4210

Fax:  936-254-3878


Head Baseball Coach

Jake Tondreau
     email: jtondreau@timpsonisd.com
     Phone: 936-558-4112
     Fax: 936-254-3878


Head Girls Track Coach

Lacy Gandy

email: lgandy@timpsonisd.com

Phone: 936-558-4210

Fax: 936-254-3878


Head Boys Track Coach

Patrick Gandy
     email: pgandy@timpsonisd.com
     Phone: 936-558-4112
     Fax: 936-254-3878


Head Golf Boys/Girls

Phil Behrens

email: pbehrens@timpsonisd.com


Head Tennis Boys/Girls

Stephanie Behrens

email: sbehrens@timpsonisd.com





Quick Links