skip to main content

Coaches


Athletic Director/Head Football Coach

Kerry Therwhanger
     email: ktherwhanger@timpsonisd.com
     Phone: 936-558-4112
     Fax: 936-254-3878

Girls Coordinator/Head Volleyball Coach

James Foster     

email: jfoster@timpsonisd.com     

Phone: 936-558-4210     

Fax: 936-254-3878

Girls & Boys Head Basketball Coach

Brian Braddock
     email: bbraddock@timpsonisd.com
     Phone: 936-558-4112
     Fax: 936-254-3878

Head Baseball Coach

Jake Tondreau
     email: jtondreau@timpsonisd.com
     Phone: 936-558-4112
     Fax: 936-254-3878

Head Track Coach

Patrick Gandy
     email: pgandy@timpsonisd.com
     Phone: 936-558-4112
     Fax: 936-254-3878

Head Cross Country

Jerrod Campbell
     email: jcampbell@timpsonisd.com
     Phone: 936-558-4210
     Fax: 936-254-3878

Head Softball Coach

Calvin Smith

email: csmith@timpsonisd.com

Phone: 936-558-4210

Fax:  936-254-3878


ADA Compliance Errors 0