skip to main content

User avatarnull Account

Coaches


Athletic Director/Head Football Coach

Kerry Therwhanger

     email: ktherwhanger@timpsonisd.com
     Phone: 936-558-4112
     Fax: 936-254-3878


Girls Coordinator/Head Girls Basketball Coach

 Bryan Braddock

     email: bbraddock@timpsonisd.com
     Phone: 936-558-4210
     Fax: 936-254-3878


Head Volleyball Coach

Lester Belrose

     email: lbelrose@timpsonisd.com
     Phone: 936-558-4210
     Fax: 936-254-3878


Head Cross Country


     email: 
     Phone: 936-558-4112
     Fax: 936-254-3878


Head Softball Coach

Calvin Smith

     email: csmith@timpsonisd.com
     Phone: 936-558-4301
     Fax:  936-254-3878


Head Baseball Coach

Jake Tondreau
     email: jtondreau@timpsonisd.com
     Phone: 936-558-4112
     Fax: 936-254-3878


Head Girls Track Coach

Lacy Gandy

     email: lgandy@timpsonisd.com
     Phone: 936-558-4210
     Fax: 936-254-3878


Head Boys Track Coach

Patrick Gandy
     email: pgandy@timpsonisd.com
     Phone: 936-558-4112
     Fax: 936-254-3878






ADA Compliance Errors0